Andrea Bonelli

I first stumbled upon Andrea Bonelli’s gorgeous designs on Etsy… shocking, no?;) I was instantly draw to her classic, hand-crafted designs. It took a little digging, but I was pleased to discover her regular website and some fabulous behind the scenes nuggets about this SF-based gal. I adore that she’s self-taught and approaches her gem and metal selection with an eco-conscious eye, and I would be lying if I didn’t admit being thoroughly wooed by her shopping blog, anything indie. So… take a peek, covet, buy, share with friends and repeat. You won’t be disappointed!

::

Andrea Bonelli

the website :: the etsy shop :: the blog :: the tweets :: the fan page

::

metalis sterling silver and 14k gold earrings, $45 – buy here

::

gold pebble and aquamarine necklace, $165 – buy here

::

sterling silver hammered pebble studs, $22 – buy here

::

champagne diamond ring, $320 – buy here

::

faceted olive green diamond briolette, $130 – buy here

::

[all images ©2010 Andrea Bonelli JewelryTM]

the charlie

aka, your new Fall bag.

Gina Ferraraccio, the design genius behind vegan shoe line Cri-de-Coeur, has added vegan bags to her wheelhouse (hint: jewelry too!! check out the website!) If Clarabella were still alive, I know these babies would be FLYING out her door;).

Available here for $435